How do I block a user?

Blocking a user is simple:
  1. Go to the member's profile page.
  2. On the right side under their cover photo, click the options link.
  3. Now click Block User and confirm.

That's it, you're all set! Blocking them also unfriends them (if you're currently friends).
Don't have an account yet? Register Now!

Sign in to your account